Get coupon -10% 🌹

About Triple K

Thanks to our love for details, we give every conventional bouquet a modern and at the same time timeless design.Triple K offers beautiful bouquets made of so-called Infinity Flowers so that you can surround yourself permanently with the positive feeling that flowers provide. These are roses that have been developed thanks to innovative processes and last for several years. They are conserved at the time of their most beautiful bloom in a special and gentle process. This will maintain their full naturalness and help them remain beautiful for several years just like on the first day. Simple yet luxurious, our rose compositions become an eye-catcher in any environment.We are pleased to be able to inspire you with one of our rose box!

  • Triple Box

    Our high-quality boxes are made by hand and convince due their their noble appearance. Our bouquets are perfect for any occasion - whether as a decorative accessory or as an unforgettable and romantic gift with a personally written note on a handwritten greeting card. From small to large, from plain to rainbow colors, everyone will find the perfect bouquet for their individual taste at Triple K.
  • Triple Service

    Free Shipping
    Enjoy a prompt and free delivery within Germany. In addition, we do deliver throughout Europe.
    Individual design
    Let us put together an individual bouquet according to your wishes.
    Your preferred date
    We don't just deliver your order fast, but also when it suits you best.
  • Home fragrance

    Only with us: We add to each order of a Triple K rose box, a room scent that smells seductive and feminine just like the roses.All you have to do to receive it is simply order a rose box.
  • Triple greeting card

    Every Rose box from Triple K will be shipped with a greeting card in a noble envelope. Let us know what you would like as your desired greeting message, so that we can put it on the greeting card with your personalized text. Of course, you can also write on the supplied greeting card yourself.

Über Triple K

Dank unserer Detailverliebtheit verleihen wir jedem herkömmlichen Blumenstrauß ein modernes und gleichzeitig zeitloses Design. Damit Sie sich nun dauerhaft mit diesem positiven Gefühl umgeben können, bietet Triple K wunderschöne Bouquets aus sogenannten Infinity Flowers an. Das sind Rosen, die dank innovativer Prozesse entwickelt wurden und mehrere Jahre halten. Sie werden zum Zeitpunkt ihrer schönsten Blüte in einem speziellen und schonenden Verfahren konserviert. Dadurch wird ihre volle Natürlichkeit aufrechterhalten und bleiben somit mehrere Jahre lang schön wie am ersten Tag. Schlicht und gleichzeitig luxuriös werden unsere Rosenkompositionen zu einem Blickfang in jeder Umgebung. Wir freuen uns Sie mit einer unserer Rosenboxen begeistern zu dürfen!

  • Triple Box

    Unsere hochwertigen Boxen werden von Hand gefertigt und überzeugen durch ihr edles Erscheinen. Unsere Bouquets eignen sich bestens für jeden Anlass - Ob als dekoratives Accessoire oder als unvergessliches und romantisches Geschenk mit einer von Ihnen persönlich verfassten Notiz auf einer handgeschriebenen Grußkarte. Von klein bis groß, von uni bis regenbogenfarben, bei Triple K findet jeder das passende Bouquet für seinen individuellen Geschmack.
  • Triple Service

    Kostenlose Lieferung
    Genießen Sie mit uns eine unverzügliche und kostenlose Lieferung innerhalb Deutschland. Zudem liefern wir Europaweit.
    Individuelles Design
    Lassen sie sich durch uns, ein individuelles Bouquet ganz nach ihren Wünschen zusammenstellen.
    Wunschtermin
    Wir liefern Ihr Artikel nicht nur schnell, sondern auch noch wann es Ihnen am besten passt.
  • Raumduft

    Nur bei Uns: Wir schenken Ihnen bei jeder Bestellung von einer Triple K Rosenbox, einen Raumduft, der verführerisch und feminin nach Rosen duftet.
    Alles was Sie dafür tün müssen ist, einfach eine Rosenbox zu bestellen.
  • Triple Grußkarte

    Jede Rosenbox von Triple K wird mit einer Grußkarte, die in einem edlen Kuvert steckt, versendet. Teilen Sie uns Ihre gewünschte Grußbotschaft mit, sodass wir die Grußkarte mit Ihrem personalisierten Text beschriften können. Selbstverständlich können Sie die mitgelieferte Grußkarte auch selber beschriften.